Select Page

Meet the Team

Extraordinary Crafted Equipment

 

Outside Sales

 

Eric Greenwald
201.945.3970 Ext: 211
eric@cliffsidebody.com
Bergen, Hudson, Richmond (Staten Island),
Kings (Brooklyn), New York (Manhattan), Queens

Bill Kerwick
201.945.3970 Ext: 215
bill@cliffsidebody.com
Mercer, Sussex, Morris, Passaic, Rockland,
Westchester

Guy Bradford
973-570-3304
guy@cliffsidebody.com
Warren, Hunterdon, Somerset, Middlesex,
Union, Essex, Passaic

Inside Sales

John Burns – Sales Manager
201.945.3970 Ext: 214
john@cliffsidebody.com

Eric Greenwald
201.945.3970 Ext: 211
eric@cliffsidebody.com

 

 

Accounting

Dawn Glover – Office Manager
201.945.3970 Ext: 219
dawn@cliffsidebody.com

Olga Greenwald
201.945.3970 Ext: 218
olga@cliffsidebody.com

Service

Steve Jensen – Service Manager
201.945.3970 Ext: 226
service@cliffsidebody.com

Alex Greenwald
201.414.3278
alex@cliffsidebody.com

 

 

Management

Edward Greenwald – Vice President
201.945.3970 Ext: 220

Robert Greenwald – Vice President
201.945.3970 Ext: 222

Warren Greenwald – Vice President
201.945.3970 Ext: 217

Parts

Rui Arrojado – Parts Manager
201.945.3970 Ext: 211
parts@cliffsidebody.com

Frank Ulrich
201.945.3970 Ext: 213
parts@cliffsidebody.com

Vinny Jacoby
201.945.3970 Ext: 231
parts@cliffsidebody.com

Not All Truck Equipment is Created Equal

Call Now! 201.945.3970

Cliffside Body Corporation
130 Broad Avenue  Fairview, NJ 07022