Truck Bodies
CONTACT INFO
ON THE MAP
Address:
130 Broad Avenue, Fairview
New Jersey 07022
P.O. Box 206
 
 
 
 
Snow & Ice Equipment
Telephone:
201-945-3970
 
 
 
Hoists
Fax:
201-945-7534
 
 
 
Liftgates
 
 
 
Cranes

Management

Sales

Service

Warren Greenwald
Ext. 217
warren@cliffsidebody

John Burns, Sales Manager
Ext. 214
john@cliffsidebody.com

Steve Jensen, Service Manager
Ext. 226
steve@cliffsidebody.com

Rob Greenwald
Ext. 222
rob@cliffsidebody.com

Guy Bradford, Regional Sales Representative
Ext. 216
guy@cliffsidebody.com

 
 
 
Lights

Bill Kerwick, Sales
Ext. 215
bill@cliffsidebody.com

 
 
 
Compressors

Eric Greenwald, Sales
Ext. 211
eric@cliffsidebody.com

Parts

 
 
 
Toolboxes & Van Shelving

Frank Helmes, Parts Manager
Ext. 231
parts@cliffsidebody.com

Accounting

Dawn Glover, Office Manager
Ext. 219
dawn@cliffsidebody.com

 
 
 
Specialty Products
WRITE A MESSAGE
 
 
 
Parts
Please enter your contact information and we will respond to your message in a timely fashion.
Name
Message
Email
Phone
SEND
 
 
 
Service
 
 
 
Contact Us