ON THE MAP
Address:
130 Broad Avenue, Fairview
New Jersey 07022
P.O. Box 206
 
Telephone:
201-945-3970
Fax:
201-945-7534

Management

Sales

Service

Warren Greenwald
Ext. 217
warren@cliffsidebody

John Burns, Sales Manager
Ext. 214
john@cliffsidebody.com

Steve Jensen, Service Manager
Ext. 226
steve@cliffsidebody.com

Rob Greenwald
Ext. 222
rob@cliffsidebody.com

Guy Bradford, Regional Sales Rep
Ext. 216
guy@cliffsidebody.com

Bill Kerwick, Regional Sales Rep
Ext. 215
bill@cliffsidebody.com

Eric Greenwald, Sales
Ext. 211
eric@cliffsidebody.com

Parts

Frank Helmes, Parts Manager
Ext. 231
parts@cliffsidebody.com

Accounting

Dawn Glover, Office Manager
Ext. 219
dawn@cliffsidebody.com

WRITE A MESSAGE
Please enter your contact information and we will respond to your message in a timely fashion.
Name
Message
Email
Phone
SEND
 
 
 
Truck Bodies
CONTACT INFO
 
 
 
Snowplows Salt Spreaders
 
 
 
Hooklifts
​Rolloffs
Hoists
 
 
 
Liftgates
 
 
 
Cranes
 
 
 
Lights
 
 
 
Compressors
 
 
 
Toolboxes & Van Shelving
 
 
 
Specialty Products
 
 
 
Parts
 
 
 
Service
 
 
 
Contact Us